SCRIPT, Non-Successes, and Stepping-Stones for Storytelling

These were two iterations that I didn’t find to be as successful as my two other forms of this piece. I feel as though I went too far with the yellow copy and I didn’t go far enough with the white background one.

I liked the final product of this piece however the actual action was not something I considered recording until afterwards. Missed opportunity I suppose.

This iteration was much more successful in the blue form, however the only one we got recorded in process was the McDonald’s color scheme which we hated.

 

img_4591

I feel as thought the video of the creation of these two paper dolls was much more dynamic and captured the essence and energy of the performance mores than the final image of the piece.

 

 

img_4551

The above is our groups script as well.

Leave a Reply

